Q: CAN I COMBINE MY EXISTING YOUTUBE CHANNEL WITH A NEW VEVO CHANNEL? WILL I LOSE MY SUBSCRIBERS?

Unfortunately, VEVO cannot sync or transfer an existing YouTube channel with the new, official YouTubeVEVO channel. With that being said, you do not have to delete your existing YouTube channel if you do not want to lose your current videos and subscribers. Many people leave their existing channel open with their current videos and use the new VEVO channel for all of their new videos.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments